Massage Prenzlauer Berg Berlin Glowy Beauty Bar

BODY MASSAGE

You feel tense or just want to treat yourself to a little time out in general? Then a massage is just the thing for you. Through manual movements, mechanical stimuli are applied to the skin, tissue and muscles. This helps to regulate muscle tension and promote circulation. Pain relief and relaxation of your whole body are the results. We work in our studio in Prenzlauer Berg with the masseuse Vanessa Schultz and offer the following massages:

 

BODYMASSAGE

The term full body massage does not describe one type of massage. It is the generic term for different types of massages that cover the entire body. The reasons for a full body massage are various. Sometimes it is pain in individual parts of the body, sometimes chronic complaints and sometimes it is the desire for holistic relaxation. 

DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE

A deep tissue massage applies more pressure, giving more attention to individual muscle knots or trigger points. If you have specific areas of the body that require individual attention, this massage can help relieve tension, increase mobility and relieve chronic pain.

+ ADD ON'S

+ individual focus
+ head massage
+ neck massage
+ foot massage
+ essential oils 

GLOWY BODY MASSAgen
FULL BODY MASSAGE 60 Minutes

85€

Full body massage 90 Minutes

130€

DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE 60 minutes

100€

TIEFENGEWEBSMASSAGE 90 Minutes

145€

Head & Neck Massage 30 Minutes

45€

Foot Massage 30 Minutes

45€

Massage Prenzlauer Berg Berlin Glowy Beauty Bar

GLOWY KÖRPER MASSAGE

Du fühlst dich verspannt oder möchtest dir generell einfach eine kleine Auszeit gönnen? Dann ist eine Massage genau das Richtige für dich. Durch manuelle Bewegungen werden mechanische Reize auf Haut, Gewebe und Muskulatur ausübt. Das hilft dabei, die Muskelspannung zu regulieren und die Durchblutung zu fördern. Schmerzlinderung und Entspannung deines ganzen Körpers sind die Folgen. Wir arbeiten in unserem Studio in Prenzlauer Berg mit der Masseurin Vanessa Schultz zusammen und bieten folgende Massagen an:

 

GANZKÖRPERMASSAGE

Der Begriff Ganzkörpermassage beschreibt nicht eine Massageform. Es ist der Oberbegriff für unterschiedliche Arten von Massagen, die den gesamten Körper umfassen. Die Gründe für eine Ganzkörpermassage sind vielfältig. Manchmal sind es Schmerzen in einzelnen Körperpartien, manchmal chronische Beschwerden und manchmal ist es der Wunsch nach ganzheitlicher Entspannung. 

TIEFENGEWEBSMASSAGE

Bei der Tiefengewebsmassage wird ein stärkerer Druck ausgeübt und so einzelnen Muskelknoten oder Triggerpunkten mehr Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt. Wenn du bestimmte Körperregionen hast, die individuelle Aufmerksamkeit erfordern, kann diese Massage dazu beitragen, Verspannungen zu lösen, die Beweglichkeit zu erhöhen und chronische Schmerzen zu lindern.

+ ADD ON'S

+ individueller Fokus

+ Kopfmassage

+ Nackenmassage

+ Fußmassage

+ Ätherische Öle 

GLOWY BODY MASSAgen
GANZKÖRPERMASSAGE 60 Minuten

85€

GANZKÖRPERMASSAGE 90 Minuten

130€

TIEFENGEWEBSMASSAGE 60 MInuten

100€

TIEFENGEWEBSMASSAGE 90 Minuten

145€

Kopf & NAcken Massage 30 Minuten

45€

FußMassage 30 Minuten

45€