brow

lifting

BROWS ON FLEEK

The brow lifting (or brow lamination) is the newest trend when it comes to your brows. You are wondering what this is all about? The brow lift works like a permanent wave for the hair or our lash lift for the eyelashes. It's kind of the same just for the eyebrows. The hairs are brushed in the desired direction and fixed. Say hello to perfectly styled eyebrows right after getting up. You can do without eyebrow gel and colour completely for the time being. The brow lifting can even conceal small gaps and make the eyebrows look fuller.

BEFORE

AFTER

pluck & FORM

Before we start with the actual lifting of your eyebrows, you will first receive our WOW Brow treatment. Together we will define the desired shape of your eyebrows. Then we will pluck and trim the eyebrows.

lifting

Now a special brow glue is applied to the eyebrow and the hairs are brushed into the right position. If the hairs lie as they should, the first brow lift lotion is applied completely to your eyebrow, covered with cling film and then left to work for a few minutes. The lotion is then carefully removed and the whole process is repeated with a second lotion. 

brow tint

The brow lift is almost done. Now all that's missing is the tint. After removing the second lotion and the adhesive, we apply brow tint to your eyebrows and leave it on for about 2 minutes before thoroughly cleaning the eyebrows. Last but not least we coat the eyebrows with a serum which has a strengthening and caring effect!

 
brow lifting

65€

incl. brow cleaning with tweezer, tint, Form definition, lifting & aftercare
 
OR REGULAR BROW PLUCKING, TINTING, STYLING?

Visit Us

Rochstraße 17, 10178 Mitte

Winsstraße 59, 10405 Prenzlauer Berg

Mo. - Sa.: 10 - 20 Uhr

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

AUgenbrauen

lifting

BROWS ON FLEEK

Das Augenbrauenlifting (auch Brow Lifting oder Augenbrauenlaminierung genannt) liegt voll im Trend. Du fragst dich worum es sich dabei eigentlich handelt? Das Augenbrauenlifting funktioniert wie eine Dauerwelle für die Haare oder das Wimpernlifting für die Wimpern, nur eben für die Augenbrauen. Die Härchen werden in die gewünschte Richtung gebürstet und dort fixiert und voilá – Dich erwarten perfekt gestylte Augenbrauen direkt nach dem Aufstehen. Auf Augenbrauengel und Farbe kannst du damit erst einmal komplett verzichten. Sogar kleine Lücken können durch geschicktes Legen der Härchen kaschiert werden und die Augenbrauen wirken dadurch voller. 
 

form & zupfen

Bevor es an die Laminierung deiner Augenbrauen geht, erhältst du erst einmal unsere WOW Brow Behandlung. Zusammen definieren wir die gewünschte Form deiner Brauen. Danach werden die Augenbrauen von uns gezupft und getrimmt.

das lifting

Nun wird ein spezieller Brow Kleber auf die Augenbraue gegeben und die Härchen werden mit einer speziellen Bürste in die richtige Position gekämmt. Liegen die Härchen so wie sie sollen, kommt die erste Browlift Lotion zum Einsatz. Sie wird komplett auf deine Augenbraue aufgetragen, mit Frischhaltefolie abgedeckt und wirkt dann einige Minuten lang ein. Die Lotion wird danach vorsichtig entfernt und der ganze Vorgang wird mit einer zweiten Lotion wiederholt. 

BROW TINT

Das Augenbrauenlifting ist fast geschafft. Jetzt fehlt nur noch die Farbe. Nach dem Entfernen der zweiten Lotion und des Klebers wird diese auf deine Augenbrauen aufgetragen und wirkt ca. 2 Minuten lang ein, bevor die Augenbrauen gründlich gereinigt werden. Zu guter letzt pflegen und stärken wir die Augenbrauen mit einem Serum.

 
augenbrauenlifting

65€

inkl. zupfen, fÄrben, Formdefinierung, lifting der augenbrauen, pflege
 
ODER EINFACHES AUGENBRAUEN ZUPFEN, FÄRBEN, STYLEN?

Visit Us

Rochstraße 17, 10178 Mitte

Winsstraße 59, 10405 Prenzlauer Berg

Mo. - Sa.: 10 - 20 Uhr

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram