LASH LIFTING

Probably every woman wants long, great eyelashes, but not everyone wants to get lash extensions. We have the solution: the perfect alternative treatment to eyelash extensions is the lash lifting. You can still use mascara & co without hesitation. We are of the opinion that no woman should do without a perfect look. That's why the our Glowy lash lifting team in Berlin makes sure that your dream of great eyelashes is fulfilled - in just 60 minutes.

Wimpernlifting Vorhe Nachher

LASH LIFT MATERIALS

HOW DO WE WORK?

We from Glowy Beauty Bar Berlin work exclusively with SILKLASHES from Korea, which ensure a pleasant and light wearing comfort and therefore do not strain your eyelashes. Since we attach great importance to quality and the wearing comfort of our customers is very important to us, we only test and invest in high-quality and safe products.

All the lash lift products we work with are eye friendly and therefore gentle.

 

LASH LIFT PROCEDURE

First Steps

To protect the lower eyelashes, they are carefully masked with a gel pad. Afterwards a silicone pad is glued on the upper lid, in order to be able to work the eyelashes. With a gentle special adhesive for eyelash lifting, the eyelashes are placed upwards and glued to the silicone pad. Size S is suitable for short eyelashes and promises a strong lifting. Size M is suitable for medium lashes and does not lift the lashes as strongly. Ladies with very long eyelashes should take the size L, which only lifts the lashes easily.

Wimpernlifting Ablauf

Powerlift

When the eyelashes lie on the silicone pad, the first lotion (POWERLIFT) can be applied from the base to the middle. The tips are omitted. The lotion works for 10-13 minutes and is then thoroughly removed with a cotton swab.

Power Fix Lotion

In the next step, this process is repeated with another lotion - the POWER FIX LOTION. This lotion must also be applied again for 10-13 minutes before it is gently removed.

lash lift result

The eyelashes are lifted now, but one thing is still missing: the lash tint. In order to make your lashes look expressive completely without mascara, your eyelashes are additionally dyed with products from Augenmanufaktur. After the color has been applied and had time to take effect, the eyelashes are removed from the silicone pad with the help of micelle water and the eyes are thoroughly cleaned. We straighten your eyelashes with an iCurl brush.

Power Lift Lotion

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

LASH lift

GALLERY

PrICES LASH LIFTING
LASH LIFTING

65€

JUST A LASH TINT

15€

Wohl jede Frau wünscht sich lange, tolle Wimpern, doch nicht jeder möchte direkt eine Wimpernverlängerung machen lassen. Wir haben die Lösung dafür: die perfekte alternative Behandlung zur Verlängerung ist das Wimpernlifting. Mascara & Co kannst Du auch mit Wimpernlifting ohne Bedenken anwenden. Wir sind der Meinung, dass keine Frau auf einen perfekten Augenaufschlag verzichten sollte. Daher sorgt das Glowy Wimpernlifting Team in Berlin dafür, dass Dein Traum von tollen Wimpern erfüllt wird – und das in nur 60 Minuten. 


Steht der Termin für das Wimpernlifting an, dann ist es ideal, wenn man ungeschminkt zur Behandlung kommt, damit direkt gestartet werden kann. Auf eine ölhaltige Creme im Augenbereich sollte an dem Tag komplett verzichtet werden. 

MATERIALIEN

 

ABLAUF DES wimpernliftings

First Steps Wimpernlifting

Um die unteren Wimpern zu schützen werden diese mit einem Gelpad vorsichtig abgeklebt. Anschließend wird ein Silikon Pad auf das obere Lid geklebt, um den Wimpern arbeiten zu können. Mit einem sanften Spezial Kleber für Wimpernlifting werden die Wimpern nach oben gelegt und an das Silikon Pad angeklebt. Die Größe S ist für kurze Wimpern geeignet und verspricht ein starkes Wimpernlifting. Die Größe M ist für mittellange Wimpern geeignet und liftet die Wimpern nicht ganz so stark. Wer sehr lange Wimpern hat, sollte die Größe L nehmen. Diese Größe liftet die Wimpern nur leicht.

Powerlift

Liegen die Wimpern auf dem Silikonpad, kann die erste Lotion (POWERLIFT) vom Ansatz bis zur Mitte aufgetragen werden. Die spitzen werden dabei ausgelassen. Die Lotion wirkt 10-13 Minuten ein und wird dann mit einem Wattestäbchen gründlich entfernt.

Power Fix Lotion

Im nächsten Lifting Schritt wird dieser Vorgang mit einer anderen Lotion wiederholt: Der POWER FIX LOTION. Auch diese muss wieder 10-13 Minuten einwirken, bevor sie sanft entfernt werden kann.

Wimpernlifting: Das Ergebnis

Nun sind die Wimpern geliftet, eins fehlt aber noch: das Färben der Wimpern. Damit Du vollkommen auf Mascara verzichten kannst, werden Deine Wimpern zusätzlich mit Produkten von Augenmanufaktur gefärbt. Nachdem die Farbe aufgetragen wurde und Zeit zum einwirken hatte, werden die Wimpern mit Hilfe von Mizellenwasser vom Silikonpad entfernt und die Augen gründlich gesäubert. Zu guter Letzt werden Deine Wimpern mit Hilfe einer iCurl Bürste gerichtet. Dein Wimpernlifting Ergebnis ist nun sichtbar! 

WIMPERNLIFTING

GALLERY

Preise WIMPERNLIFTING

(+ Färbung + Keratin + Color Boost)

65€

LIFTING

15€

NUR WIMPERN FÄRBEN
 

Visit Us

Rochstraße 17, 10178 Mitte

Winsstraße 59, 10405 Prenzlauer Berg

Mo. - Sa.: 10 - 20 Uhr

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram