LASH EXTENSIONS

GLOWY LASH EXTENSIONS

Who doesn't wanna have perfectly curved black eyelashes right after getting up? Whether you prefer a more natural or glamorous look, with our Glowy lash extensions you will have the perfect eyelash look right after getting up - BYE BYE Mascara, BYE BYE annoying make-up removal and HELLO great long eyelashes!

Wimpernverlängerung Vorhe Nachher

products for 

lash extensions

HOW DO WE WORK?

We from Glowy Beauty Bar Berlin work exclusively with SILKLASHES from Korea, which ensure a pleasant and light wearing comfort and therefore do not strain your eyelashes. Since we attach great importance to quality and the wearing comfort of our customers is very important to us, we only test and invest in high-quality and safe products.

All the products we work withare eye friendly and therefore gentle.

 

PROCEDURE: LASH EXTENSIONS

In order to give everyone the individual "perfect look", a consultation before the treatment is held to discuss together which method best suits you. You can choose between different looks and also the length and the swing strength of the eyelashes can be individually adapted. Depending on whether the eyes are to be strongly accentuated or rather naturally, you can choose between Natural, Classic, Glamour & Extreme lash extensions. Depending on the choice, the price for the filling also changes.

Ablauf Wimpernverlängerug.jpg

First Steps

To be able to glue the Silklashes, the eye must be closed all the time. In order to prevent the lower lashes from getting adhesive, they are taped before the treatment. Then each "fake" eyelash is glued to an individual eyelash with the help of tweezers. Depending on the type (natural, 1:1, volume), the eyelashes are processed. With the natural eyelash extension, for example, only two thirds of your own eyelashes are glued. With 1:1, a new eyelash is glued to each individual eyelash and with the Volume Technique even entire eyelash fans are applied per individual eyelash.

AFTER THE TREATMENT

After the treatment your eyelashes will be brushed by our lash artist and you will be given your own lash brush Please make sure to avoid water and heavy sweating for 24 hours after the treatment. It's therefore best not to do any sports, sauna sessions, etc..

EYELASH CARE

The care of the eyelash extension plays an important role for the preservation of the eyelashes and should therefore not be neglected. Do not use any oily products, mascara or waterproof eyeliner when removing make-up. Use only cotton swabs or soft make-up wipes instead of cotton pads to remove make-up from lashes. We also recommend that you brush the eyelash extension twice a day (morning and evening).

1/3

CLASSIC (1:1)

With the 1:1 method, a single lash is attached to each natural lash. 100% of your lashes are therefore covered. In order to give every eye shape the right look, different styles can be used. Depending on what suits your eyes best, you can choose between Cat Eye or the Squirrel Look. A new set takes 1 - 1.5 hours.

1/3

GLAMOUR (2D)

For the GLAMOUR look two lash extensions are glued to each of the lashes. The number can be varied according to your wishes. This method ensures in any case for impressive eyes. Long, dense eyelashes conjure up a glamorous result. The treatment takes about 2 hours.

1/4

VOLUME (3D-6D)

With VOLUME lash extensions, an eyelash fan consisting of 3 or more individual eyelashes each is placed on the natural lashes. The largest fan we offer in our Glowy Beauty Bars consists of 6 eyelashes. This type of eyelash extension ensures a voluminous, long and impressive look. Bye bye mascara! Treatment takes about 2 - 2.5 hours.

LASH EXTENSIONS GALLERY

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

 
LASH EXTENSIONS
CLASSIC (1:1)

139€

NEW SET

45€

Refill up to 2 Weeks

55€

Refill up to 3 weeks

65€

Refill up to 4 weeks

80€

Refill up to 5 weeks

90€

REFILL THIRD-PARTY WORK

25€

REMOVAL
LASH EXTENSIONS
GLAMOUR (2D)

169€

NEW SET

60€

Refill up to 2 weeks

75€

refill up to 3 weeks

90€

Refill up to 4 weeks

110€

Refill up to 5 weeks

115€

REFILL THIRD-PARTY WORK

25€

REMOVAL
LASH EXTENSIONS
VOLUME (3-6D)

199€

NEW SET

70€

Refill up to 2 weeks

85€

Refill up to 3 WEEKS

100€

Refill up to 4 weeks

120€

Refill up to 5 weeks

130€

refill third-party work

25€

removal

WIMPERNVERLÄNGERUNG

GLOWY LASH EXTENSIONS

Wer wünscht sich nicht perfekt geschwungene, schwarze Wimpern direkt nach dem Aufstehen? Ob eher natürlich oder der Glamour Look, mit unserer Glowy Wimpernverlängerung hast Du direkt nach dem Aufstehen den perfekten Wimpernaufschlag - BYE BYE Mascara, BYE BYE lästiges Abschminken und HELLO tolle lange Wimpern!

Steht der Termin für die Wimpernverlängerung an, dann ist es ideal, wenn man ungeschminkt zur Behandlung kommt, damit direkt gestartet werden kann. Die komplette Behandlungsdauer richtet sich nach Art der Wimpernverlängerung und beträgt ca. 1-2 Stunden.

Wimpernverlängerung Vorhe Nachher

produkte fÜR DIE WimpernverlÄngerung

WIE ARBEITEN WIR?

Wir von der Glowy Beauty Bar Berlin arbeiten ausschließlich mit SILKLASHES aus Korea, welche für ein angenehmes und leichtes Tragekomfort sorgen und dadurch die eigene Wimper nicht belasten. Da wir sehr viel Wert auf Qualität legen uns der Tragekomfort unserer Kunden sehr wichtig ist, testen und investieren wir nur in hochqualitative und sichere Produkte.

Alle Produkte, mit denen wir in der Glowy Beauty Bar arbeiten, sind auf das Auge abgestimmt und dementsprechend sanft.

 

ablauf der wimpernverlÄngerung

Um jedem den individuellen “perfekten Look” zu ermöglichen, wird bei einem Beratungsgespräch vor der Behandlung gemeinsam besprochen, welche Methode dem Kunden am besten entspricht. Hierbei kann der Kunde zwischen verschiedenen Looks wählen. Auch die Länge und die Schwungstärke der Wimpern kann individuell angepasst werden. Je nachdem, ob die Augen stark betont werden sollen oder doch eher natürlich, kann zwischen der Natural, Classic, Glamour & Extreme Verlängerung gewählt werden. Je nachdem ändert sich natürlich auch der Preis für das Auffüllen.

Ablauf Wimpernverlängerug.jpg

First Steps

Um die Silklashes ankleben zu können, muss das Auge die ganze Zeit geschlossen sein. Damit die unteren Wimpern keinen Kleber abbekommen, werden sie vor der Behandlung abgeklebt. Dann wird mit Hilfe einer Pinzette jede “Fake” Wimper an eine Eigenwimper angeklebt. Je nach Art (Natural, 1:1, Volume) werden die Wimpern verarbeitet. Bei der natürlichen Wimpernverlängerung werden z.B. nur zwei Drittel der eigenen Wimpern beklebt. Bei 1:1 wird auf jede Eigenwimper eine neue Wimper aufgeklebt und bei der Volume Technik sogar ganze Wimpernfächer pro Eigenwimper aufgetragen.

NACH DER BEHANDLUNG

Nach der Behandlung werden deine Wimpern von unseren Lash Artist gebürstet und dir wird eine eigene Wimpernbürste für die spätere Pflege von zu Hause mitgegeben. Bitte achte darauf, dass du nach der Behandlung Wasser und starkes Schwitzen erst einmal für 24h lang meidest. Am besten machst du also kein Sport, keine Saunagänge, etc..

Pflege der Wimpern

Die Pflege der Wimpernverlängerung spielt für den Erhalt der Wimpern eine große Rolle und sollte daher nicht vernachlässigt werden. Verzichtet beim Abschminken komplett auf ölhaltige Produkte, Mascara und wasserfeste Eyeliner. Benutzt zum Abschminken der Lashes statt Wattepads ausschließlich nur Wattestäbchen oder sanfte Abschminktücher. Außerdem empfehlen wir, die Wimpernverlängerung täglich 2x (Morgens und Abends) durchzubürsten.

1/3

CLASSIC (1:1)

Bei der 1 zu 1 Wimpernverlängerung wird auf jede natürliche Eigenwimper eine einzelne künstliche Wimper aufgesetzt. 100% der Wimpern werden also beklebt. Um jeder Augenform den passenden Look zu geben, kann hier durch verschiedene Styles den Augen mehr Ausdruck verliehen werden. Je nachdem, was zu den eigenen Augen am besten passt, wird zwischen Cat Eye oder dem Squirrel Look entschieden. Für ein tolles Ergebnis werden ca. 1,5 Stunden benötigt.

1/3

GLAMOUR (2D)

Bei der 2D Wimpernverlängerung (Glamour Lashes) werden normalerweise jeweils zwei Lash-Extensions auf die eigenen Wimpern geklebt. Auch hier kann die Anzahl je nach Wunsch variiert werden. Diese Methode sorgt auf jeden Fall für eindrucksvolle Augen. Lange, dichte Wimpern zaubern ein glamouröses Ergebnis. Die Behandlung dauert ca. 2 Stunden.

1/4

VOLUME (3D-6D)

Bei der VOLUME Wimpernverlängerung wird auf die Naturwimper ein Wimpernfächer, bestehend aus jeweils 3 oder mehr einzelnen Wimpern aufgesetzt. Der größte Fächer, den wir in der Glowy Beauty Bar anbieten, besteht aus 6 Wimpern. Diese Art der Wimpernverlängerung sorgt für einen voluminösen, langen und beeindruckenden Wimpernaufschlag. Mascara adé! Diese sehr aufwendige Methode nimmt ca. 2-2,5 Stunden in Anspruch.

LASH EXTENSIONS GALLERY

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

 
LASHES EXTENSIONS
CLASSIC (1:1)

139€

ERSTSET

45€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 2 WOCHEN

55€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 3 WOCHEN

65€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 4 WOCHEN

80€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 5WOCHEN

90€

AUFFÜLLEN VON FREMDARBEIT

25€

ABLÖSEN
LASHES EXTENSIONS
GLAMOUR (2D)

169€

ERSTSET

60€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 2 WOCHEN

75€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 3 WOCHEN

90€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 4 WOCHEN

110€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 5 WOCHEN

115€

AUFFÜLLEN VON FREMDARBEIT

25€

ABLÖSEN
LASHES EXTENSIONS
VOLUME (3-6D)

199€

ERSTSET

70€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 2 WOCHEN

85€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 3 WOCHEN

100€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 4 WOCHEN

120€

AUFFÜLLEN BIS ZU 5 WOCHEN

130€

AUFFÜLLEN VON FREMDARBEIT

25€

ABLÖSEN