financial consultancy service FROM WOMAN TO WOMAN AT GLOWY BY MaMoney

After a successful pop-up from MaMoney in our Glowy Studios and a lot of positive feedback from our customers, we decided to turn it into a long-term cooperation. From now on you can easily book personal financial advice for your manicure and use the time wisely.

junge Frau

be the boss of your money.

Women often postpone their own financial education, even though prevention is so important in this area. MaMoney changes that and finally makes you the boss of your own financial future and dreams.

time saving.

Do you sometimes wish to be able to use the time wisely while your hands are embellished with varnish, shellac or gel? If you don't just want to relax while doing this, a conversation with the girls from MaMoney might be just the thing for you: non-binding. Without foreign words. Individually tailored to you. And all during your manicure.

mamoney-nails.jpg
nft-bg.jpg

NAILS | FINANCE | TIME SAVING

unsere EVENTreihe.

In cooperation with the Reverse Mentoring Program from FeMentor and the financial consultancy MaMoney, we have launched a small series of events that are about making finances socially acceptable. Would you like to be there at the next event? Then write to us!

FINANZBERATUNG + MANIKÜRE IN PRENZLAUER BERG

Finanzberatung von frauen fÜr Frauen bei Glowy durch MaMoney

Nach einem erfolgreichen Pop Up von MaMoney in unseren Glowy Studios und viel positivem Feedback von unseren Kunden, haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, daraus eine langfristige Kooperation zu machen. Ab jetzt kannst du eine persönliche Finanzberatung ganz einfach zu deiner Maniküre dazu buchen und die Zeit sinnvoll nutzen.

junge Frau

be the boss of your money.

Die eigene finanzielle Bildung wird von Frauen oftmals aufgeschoben und das, obwohl Vorsorge in diesem Bereich so wichtig ist. MaMoney ändert das und macht dich endlich zum Boss deiner eigenen finanziellen Zukunft und Träume. 

time saving.

Wünscht du dir auch manchmal, die Zeit sinnvoll nutzen zu können, während deine Hände mit Lack, Shellac oder Gel verschönert werden? Falls du dabei mal nicht einfach nur entspannen möchtest, ist ein Gespräch mit den Girls von MaMoney vielleicht genau das Richtige für dich: Unverbindlich. Ohne Fremdwörter. Individuell auf dich zugeschnitten. Und das alles während deiner Maniküre.

mamoney-nails.jpg
nft-bg.jpg

NAILS | FINANCE | TIME SAVING

unsere EVENTreihe.

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Reverse Mentoring Programm von FeMentor und der Finanzberatung MaMoney haben wir eine kleine Eventreihe ins Leben gerufen, bei dem es darum geht Finanzen salonfähig zu machen. Du möchtest beim nächsten Event dabei sein? Dann schreib uns gerne!